Our history


From the creation of Cap Décision and Cap Audit to a new Phase: Céliance…


For 15 years, Alexandre HARMAND and Bertrand GRABISCH were managing partners of a regional accounting and auditing firm.

In 2009, they realised that the chartered accountancy and auditing profession is about to undergo profound changes: regulatory simplification – increased financial thresholds – digitalisation – free access to information. They further noticed that, despite open access to information, managers, decision-makers, CEOs often remained alone and unprepared to confront to make a decision. Bertrand and Alexandre decided to leave their comfort zone and created CAP DECISION and CAP AUDIT. The vision was to provide STRATEGIC, FINANCIAL, ECONOMIC and HUMAN RESOURCES development support for decision-makers both in the private and public sectors.

In time, our corporate approach was concentrated on specialization. The team then decided to focus on STRATEGIC and FINANCIAL dimensions of our clients’ business. The specialization process has manifested itself through a more targeted recruitment and a qualifying training program attested by a diploma. This new recruitment mechanisme has enabled the whole team to better serve their clients.

The firm now run a fully digitalised process which allows us to be highly responsive, agile and flexible.

Dates clés

2020
February 1

Céliance accelerate its development

Céliance bought certified public accountant office FMV & Partners’s customer and team!
2019
March 13

We become Céliance

Cap Audit and Cap Décision become Céliance!
2018
March 8

Our digitalization process has been completed

Céliance continues its digital transformation and specialization with intangible assets: website, brands, etc…
2017
March 10

Specialization and expansion

Certified public accountant office REMUSAT becomes CAP AUDIT – 48 avenue de Villiers in PARIS XVII. Our team have specialised in business valuation through a training by the Company of Financial Advisors and Experts. We have also been approved as a worker cooperative auditor.
2016
March 23

Our digitalization process has been started

We have also specialised in injury assessment. A new office has been established in SAINT DIZIER.
2015
March 5

Initiation of specialization process

We have been approved as a COMPANY AUDITOR by the Commission for the Supervision of the Financial Sector. Setting up a new office at the BLACK STONE in METZ in order to give CAP AUDIT a new image.
2014
March 13

Establishment of a PARIS office

We have expanded our company by setting up a PARIS office at Rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré. In that same year, we also created a diploma of COMPANY TAKEOVER/MERGER in partnership with the University of LORRAINE. CAP DECISION has been a partner of KYOCERA France for the development of its reseller/distributor network on French territory as well as liaising with KYOCERA Espana.
2013
March 5

Establishment of a CAP DECISION office in LUXEMBOURG

2013 was also the beginning of our massive specialization process through the qualifying training programmes at the University of Luxembourg. We have also developed M&A services: the first offer of external growth strategy was implemented at the HEXAPAGE network seminar at DISNEYLAND PARIS.
2012
March 2

Specialization in Social Dialogue

In 2012, we have specialised in social dialogue to extend our services to new sectors.
2011
March 1

CAP DECISION dive into sociological research

In collaboration with the University of LORRAINE, CAP DECISION launch from July 2011 a series of conferences on “Understanding Generation Y”, including a conference at the University DAUPHINE PARIS in February 2012.
2010
November 1

Creation of CAP DIAG in October

2010 was also the year of implement of a global diagnostic tool: HEPTA 360. This concept was then adopted by the the Chambers of Industry and Commerce of Moselle to identify the needs of its members.
2009
January 11

Creation of CAP DECISION and CAP AUDIT

In November 2009, creation of our firms in NANCY and METZ. We have started to provide financial advice and strategic support for managers in the development and legal audit. By choice, the firm is no longer carries out accounting services.

Notre histoire


De la création de CAP Décision et CAP Audit vers un nouveau cap : Céliance…


Alexandre HARMAND et Bertrand GRABISCH ont été, durant une quinzaine d’années, dirigeants associés d’un cabinet d’expertise comptable régional.

En 2009, ils se rendent compte que le métier d’expert-comptable allait connaitre une profonde mutation : simplification réglementaire – augmentation des seuils – digitalisation en marche – accès libre à l’information. Ils font également le constat que le dirigeant, le décideur, le chef d’entreprise, était bien démuni et restait seul face à ses prises de décision malgré l’accès libre à l’information. Bertrand et Alexandre ont décidé de sortir de leur zone de confort et ont créé CAP DECISION et CAP AUDIT. L’objectif était de proposer une offre d’accompagnement au développement pour les décideurs dans les secteurs privés et publics. Tout d’abord, l’approche se voulait pluridisciplinaire : une approche STRATEGIQUE – FINANCIERE – ECONOMIQUE et sans oublier le volet RESSOURCES HUMAINES.

Au fil du temps, la démarche du cabinet s’est orientée vers la spécialisation. L’équipe a alors décidé de se concentrer sur les aspects STRATEGIQUES et FINANCIERS. La démarche de spécialisation s’est manifestée par une politique de recrutement ciblée sur des spécialités et une politique de formation qualifiante et diplômante qui a permis à l’ensemble de l’équipe de pouvoir mieux servir leurs clients. Le cabinet dispose aujourd’hui d’un processus entièrement digitalisé, qui lui permet une grande réactivité et une meilleure agilité.

Dates clés

2019
juillet 8

Nous devenons Céliance

Cap Audit et Cap Décision deviennent Céliance !
2018
janvier 6

Fin du chantier de digitalisation de la société

La société poursuit sa mutation sur le chemin de la digitalisation et de la spécialisation avec l’évaluation en immatériel : site web – marques etc…
2017
janvier 1

Spécialisation et extension

Achat de la fiduciaire REMUSAT qui devient CAP AUDIT – 48 avenue de Villiers à PARIS XVII. Nos équipes se sont spécialisées dans l’évaluation des entreprises en suivant la formation CCEF. Nous avons également obtenu l’agrément en qualité de réviseur coopératif.
2016
janvier 1

Démarrage du chantier de digitalisation

Nous nous sommes également spécialisés en évaluation des préjudices économiques et avons créé une nouvelle agence à SAINT DIZIER.
2015
février 2

Début de la démarche de spécialisation

Nous avons reçu un agrément en qualité de REVISEUR d’ENTREPRISES par la CSSF. Implantation à METZ de CAP AUDIT au BLACK STONE afin d’offrir une nouvelle image au cabinet.
2014
janvier 1

Création d’un bureau à PARIS

Nous avons agrandi notre société en s’implantant à PARIS rue du faubourg Saint Honoré. Cette même année, nous avons également créé, en partenariat avec l’université de NANCY, un diplôme de REPRENEURIAT. CAP DECISION est partenaire de KYOCERA France pour le développement de son maillage de revendeur sur le territoire et en contact avec KYOCERA ESPANA.
2013
janvier 1

Création de CAP DECISION à LUXEMBOURG

2013 fût également le début de la campagne massive de formations spécialisées à l’Université de Luxembourg. Nous avons aussi développé des missions FUSACQ : la première offre de mission de croissance externe est présentée lors du séminaire du réseau HEXAPAGE à DISNEYLAND PARIS.
2012
janvier 1

Spécialisation dans le Dialogue Social

En 2012, nous nous sommes spécialisés dans le dialogue social pour étendre nos champs d’intervention.
2011
juillet 1

CAP DECISION s’illustre dans la recherche sociologique

En collaboration avec l’université de NANCY, CAP DECISION lance, à partir de juillet 2011, un programme de conférences sur « comprendre la génération y » dont une conférence à PARIS DAUPHINE en février 2012.  
2010
octobre 1

Création de CAP DIAG en octobre

2010 fût également l’année de présentation d’un outil de diagnostic global : HEPTA 360. Ce concept a ensuite été repris par la CCI 57 pour identifier les besoins de ses membres adhérents.
2009
novembre 1

Création des entités CAP DECISION et CAP AUDIT

En novembre 2009, création de nos agences : implantation à NANCY et à METZ. Intervention sur des missions de conseil et d’accompagnement des dirigeants dans leur développement et sur des missions d’audit légal. Par choix, la société ne fait plus de mission comptable.